COVID-19 Update

1891 Main Street · Dunedin, Florida 34698

Reviews

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Out O' Space Storage - Dunedin
06/27/2020
Dave Lim
Out O' Space Storage - Dunedin
wonderful assistance from staff... very clean units...great price... Thanks, Susan...
06/27/2020
Philippe Bergeron
Out O' Space Storage - Dunedin
I just rented a unit at Dunedin out o space storage and the manager was very nice and the unit was clean and secure it was great
06/08/2020
Robert Quimby
Out O' Space Storage - Dunedin
I've been dealing with this storage company for about two years and they're secretary in Dunedin Suzanne has been absolutely amazing with my experience she is the glue on the company and I very much appreciate all the help that she's giving me. They have made me feel like they are a friend to me and she has been very clear about exactly what the policies are and what I need to do to make sure that when I have been on hard times a couple of times exactly what was expected of me what the fees would be excetera so I knew what to expect. I would definitely recommend this company for anybody looking for storage space. Suzanne thank you so much for making this a great experience for me! now I do work in customer service for a very long time and too often people complain instead of making a point to say something when people do a great job so I would like this compliment put on her permanent file for her next review. Thank you so much out o space.
05/27/2020
Kris Pope
Out O' Space Storage - Dunedin
I just rented a small storage unit. I found the experience to be very good. Susan was professional polite and helpful. I very much appreciate her and Out O’ Space Storage.
05/21/2020
Jarrod Brooks
Out O' Space Storage - Dunedin
Nice quaint facility. Susan was such a big help in finding the right size unit for me. Super nice and she took the time to show me a few different size units. I'll definitely be renting there again.
05/16/2020
Frances Colangelo
Out O' Space Storage - Dunedin
06/25/2019
Barbara Mac Phail
Out O' Space Storage - Dunedin
03/08/2019
Joshua Brooks
Out O' Space Storage - Dunedin
08/12/2018
Patrica Stoeckle
Out O' Space Storage - Dunedin
A great rental experience! No issues with the unit or access when needed. Unit was clean and water tight. At a fair price I would recommend this place to anyone!
07/24/2016
John Garko